Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
EXCOM Nominations for 2017-2018
Share |

Meet the Candidates

for the

2017-2018 National Executive Committee

 Read the Candidate Announcement Here




 

President

Sabrina Heard, CDFA

Atlanta Chapter

sheard@randallpaulson.com

Nomination Application Package

 

 

President-Elect

Susan Lankey, CDFA

Hampton Roads Chapter

slankey@djginc.com

Nomination Application Package


 

   


Vice President

Brooke Simcik, CDFA

Dallas Chapter

BSimcik@vaiarchitects.com

Nomination Application Package

 

 

Secretary

Nikki Pierce, CDFA

Member-at-Large

npierce@clarknexsen.com

Nomination Application Package

 

 

   

Treasurer

Patricia Leyden,  CDFA

New York Chapter

patricia.leyden@wspgroup.com



Past President

Monica Hodges, CDFA 

San Antonio Chapter

monica.hodges@barker-sa.com

Nomination Application Package

 

 

 

President-Elect

Monica Hodges, CDFA

San Antonio Chapter

monica.hodges@barker-sa.com

 


Philosophy Statement

Candidate Application 

Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR
Sign In securely
Calendar

4/26/2017
CDFA-yoU Live Q&A Study Session

5/11/2017
Workplace Ethics Workshop

5/12/2017 » 5/13/2017
EDSymposium17

Society for Design Administration
8190-A Beechmont Avenue, #276
Cincinnati, OH 45255