EXCOM Nominations for 2017-2018
Share |

Meet the Candidates

for the

2017-2018 National Executive Committee

 Read the Candidate Announcement Here




 

President

Sabrina Heard, CDFA

Atlanta Chapter

sheard@randallpaulson.com

Nomination Application Package

 

 

President-Elect

Susan Lankey, CDFA

Hampton Roads Chapter

slankey@djginc.com

Nomination Application Package


 

   


Vice President

Brooke Simcik, CDFA

Dallas Chapter

BSimcik@vaiarchitects.com

Nomination Application Package

 

 

Secretary

Nikki Pierce, CDFA

Member-at-Large

npierce@clarknexsen.com

Nomination Application Package

 

 

   

Treasurer

Patricia Leyden,  CDFA

New York Chapter

patricia.leyden@wspgroup.com



Past President

Monica Hodges, CDFA 

San Antonio Chapter

monica.hodges@barker-sa.com

Nomination Application Package

 

 

 

President-Elect

Monica Hodges, CDFA

San Antonio Chapter

monica.hodges@barker-sa.com

 


Philosophy Statement

Candidate Application 

Shop at Amazon and Help SDA

Just click the Amazon banner image or use this link: SDA on Amazon and you'll help SDA at no cost to you.

SDA is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.