Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
EDSymposium17
5/12/2017 » 5/13/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
EDSymposium17

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Workplace Ethics Workshop
5/11/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
CDFA-yoU Live Q&A Study Session
4/26/2017
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 pm EDT
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
Quarterly Town Hall Call/Virtual Meeting
4/18/2017
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00PM eastern
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Using the New SDA Social Link Tool- Virtual Meeting
4/13/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Webinar - How to Get Media Coverage for Your Firm
3/28/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM eastern
Webinar - How to Get Media Coverage for Your Firm

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Architect/Engineer Speak: What Does That Term Mean?- Virtual Meeting
3/9/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Webinar - Creating an Interactive Excel Dashboard
2/23/2017
Time: 3:00 - 4:00 PM eastern
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Chapter Membership Chairs Conference Call
2/21/2017
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00PM eastern
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
Handling the Awkward Office Situations - Virtual Meeting
2/9/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm Eastern
Handling the Awkward Office Situations - Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
Equipping Chapter Leaders for a Successful Term
1/24/2017
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 
Quarterly Town Hall Call/Virtual Meeting
1/17/2017
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00PM eastern
 

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
Finding Your BIG Why for 2017 - Virtual Meeting
1/12/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm Eastern
Finding Your BIG Why for 2017 - Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
All You Need To Know About Submitting for the 2017 SDA Awards
1/10/2017
Time: From 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM Eastern
All You Need To Know About Submitting for the 2017 SDA Awards

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 
Webinar - How to Use Social Media to Increase Your Client Base
12/1/2016
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM eastern
Webinar - How to Use Social Media to Increase Your Client Base
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|