Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
November 2017 Virtual Meeting - EDConnect17 Recap
11/9/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
2017 Year End Payroll Preparation
11/7/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm eastern
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
EDConnect17
10/24/2017 » 10/26/2017
Time: Sessions begin at 12:00 noon and 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Quarterly Town Hall Call/Virtual Meeting
10/17/2017
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00PM eastern
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Chapter Membership Chair Conference Call
10/10/2017
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00PM eastern
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Webinar - AIA Contract Documents
9/21/2017
Time: 3:00 - 4:30 PM eastern
Webinar - AIA Contract Documents

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
September 2017 Virtual Meeting - Preparing for Emergencies
9/14/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
How to Get Meetings with the Most Unreachable Potential Clients
8/24/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM eastern
How to Get Meetings with the Most Unreachable Potential Clients

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Webinar: In the Know: SDA Awards Submission
8/22/2017
Time: From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM Eastern
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
"Are You Just Busy or Actually Producing Something?" Virtual Meeting
7/13/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Quarterly Town Hall Call/Virtual Meeting
7/11/2017
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00PM eastern
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
EDSymposium17 Highlights & Update - Virtual Meeting
6/8/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm Eastern
EDSymposium17 Highlights & Update - Virtual Meeting

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
EDSymposium17
5/12/2017 » 5/13/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
EDSymposium17

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Workplace Ethics Workshop
5/11/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
CDFA-yoU Live Q&A Study Session
4/26/2017
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 pm EDT
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Shop at Amazon and Help SDA

Just click the Amazon banner image or use this link: SDA on Amazon and you'll help SDA at no cost to you.

SDA is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.