National Executive Committee
Share |

National Executive Committee (ExCom) 2016-2017

 
 

President

Sabrina Heard, CDFA
Randall Paulson Architects
85-A Mill Street, Suite 200
Roswell, GA 30075
770.650.7558
sheard@randallpaulson.com
 

 



President-Elect

Susan Lankey, CDFA
DJG, Inc.
449 McLaws Circle
Williamsburg, VA  23185
757.253.0673
slankey@djginc.com



Vice- President 

Brooke Simcik, CDFA
VAI Architecture Incorporated
16000 North Dallas Pkwy, Ste. 200
Dallas, TX 75248
469.916.7756
BSimcik@vaiarchitects.com



Secretary

Nikki Pierce, CDFA, LEED AP BD+C
Clark Nexsen
1523 Elizabeth Avenue, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28204
704.840.1382
npierce@clarknexsen.com



Treasurer

Pat Leyden, CDFA
WSP
512 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10018
212.951.28343
pat.leyden@wsp.com

 


Past President

Monica Hodges, CDFA
Barker & Associates, Inc.
824 Broadway Street, Suite 201
San Antonio, TX  78215
210.826.9191
monica.hodges@barker-sa.com 

 

 

Would you like to serve as a National Officer?

Download our Call for Nominations flyer here.

Click on the officer position title to download the position description and learn more.

National President
National President-Elect
National Vice-President
National Secretary
National Treasurer
National Past President

Ready to serve?  Download the National Officer Candidate Application here.

Shop at Amazon and Help SDA

Just click the Amazon banner image or use this link: SDA on Amazon and you'll help SDA at no cost to you.

SDA is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.