Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
EDSymposium18
5/17/2018 » 5/19/2018
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Quarterly Town Hall Call/Virtual Meeting
4/17/2018
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00PM eastern
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
April 2018 Virtual Meeting - Understanding Project Profitability
4/12/2018
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
March 2018 Virtual Meeting - Project Management in the A/E/C Industry
3/8/2018
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Chapter Membership Chairs Conference Call
2/20/2018
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00PM eastern
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Webinar: Demo of AECredentialing Service
2/15/2018
Time: From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM Eastern
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
February 2018 Virtual Meeting - Roundtable: HR Trends for 2018
2/8/2018
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Webinar: Preparing Your SDA Awards Submission
1/30/2018
Time: From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM Eastern
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Leadership Training: Solving the Conflict
1/23/2018
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
Quarterly Town Hall Call/Virtual Meeting
1/16/2018
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00PM eastern
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
December 2017 Virtual Meeting - Using the SDA Discussion Forums
12/14/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
You're Marking Up an Old Drawing--Let Me Plot You a New Set...Wait, WHAT?!
12/12/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm eastern
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
November 2017 Virtual Meeting - EDConnect17 Recap
11/9/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
2017 Year End Payroll Preparation
11/7/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm eastern
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
EDConnect17
10/24/2017 » 10/26/2017
Time: Sessions begin at 12:00 noon and 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Shop at Amazon and Help SDA

Just click the Amazon banner image or use this link: SDA on Amazon and you'll help SDA at no cost to you.

SDA is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.