Past Presidents Council
Share |

Past President's Council

The Past President’s Council is made up of the immediate Past National President as Chair and all National Past Presidents who remain as members of SDA. The committee performs duties as the President or Board may designate. The committee oversees the PPC Professional Development Grant and bestows members with Resolutions for their outstanding service to SDA at the Annual National Convention.

 

   

Council Chair


Susan Lankey, CDFA
DJG, Inc.
449 McLaws Circle
Williamsburg, VA  23185
757.253.0673
slankey@djginc.com

     
   

Member


Patricia J. Daugherty, Hon. AIA, SDA/C, RUF
AIA Cincinnati
PO Box 889
Milford, OH 45150
513.421.4661 
aiacinti@fuse.net

     

 

Member


Debra Ellis, FSDA
Barker Rinker Seacat Architecture
3457 Ringsby Court, Unit 200
Denver, CO 80216
303.455.1366 
debraellis@brsarch.com

     

 

Member


Deborah Gill, CPA, FSDA
Precision Measurements, Inc.
851 Seahawk Circle, Suite 103
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
757.368.0945
debig400@gmail.com
     
   

Member


Sabrina Heard, CDFA

Randall Paulson Architects
85-A Mill Street, Suite 200
Roswell, GA 30075
770.650.7558
sheard@randallpaulson.com
     

 

Member


Stephanie Kirschner, CDFA
SLK Management Solutions, LLC
7014 Old US Highway 68
Georgetown, OH 45121
513.268.5300
skirschner@slkmanagement.com

 

     
   

Member


Natalie Newman

ENCORP Consulting, Inc.
1801 Park Court Place, Bldg. B, Suite 103
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.648.0630
     
     

Member


Betsy Nickless, FSDA
Steven Langford Architects, Inc.
18022 Cowan, Suite 285
Irvine, CA 92614
949.833.9066
betsy@sladesign.com

     
   

Member


Karen Roman, FSDA
Intergroup Architects
2000 West Littleton Boulevard
Littleton, CO 80120
303.738.8877
kroman@igarch.com

     

 

Member


Stacy Rowland, CDFA
The Berger Partnership
1927 Post Alley, Suite 2
Seattle, WA 98101
206.325.6877 
stacyr@bergerpartnership.com

     
 

Member


J. Melodee Schultz
17 Pecan Gorge Court
Sugar Land, TX 77479
281.265.7978 
steve.melodee@yahoo.com

 

     
   

Member


B. Carole Steadham, Hon. AIA, SDA/C Emeritus
Placement By Design
6808 North Oaks Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76180
817.498.8077 
bcarole@placement-by-design.com

     
     

Member


Sarah Wallace, FSDA, LEED Green Associate

Surber Barber Choate + Hertlein Architects
675 Ponce de Leon Avenue, NE, Suite 4400
Atlanta, GA 30308
678.686.7205
swallace@sbcharch.com

 

Member


Debra Ellis, CDFA
Barker Rinker Seacat Architecture
3457 Ringsby Court, Unit 200
Denver, CO 80216
303.455.1366 
debraellis@brsarch.com

Shop at Amazon and Help SDA

Just click the Amazon banner image or use this link: SDA on Amazon and you'll help SDA at no cost to you.

SDA is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

SDA
7014 Old US Highway 68
Georgetown, OH 45121

513.268.5302
(M-TH 9am -4pm Eastern)
admin@sdanational.org