National Committee Chairs
Share |

National Committee Chairs

 

 

Awards Committee


Nancy DeLoatch, CDFA
The Wendel Group
381 Venable Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
678.222.0375
             
     

 

Bylaws Committee


Betsy Nickless, FSDA
Steven Langford Architects, Inc.
18022 Cowan, Suite 285
Irvine, CA 92614
949.833.9066
betsy@sladesign.com
 

     

 

Certification Committee


Penny Nelson, CDFA
Douglas Pancake Architects
1900 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 500
Irvine, CA  92612
949.720.3850
pennyn@pancakearchitects.com

     

 

Communications/Public Relations Committee


Fran Carillo
M.W. Steele Group
1805 Newton Avenue, Suite A
San Diego, CA 92113
619.230.0325 ext. 4235
fran@mwsteele.com

    Liz Harris, CDFA
Kevin Harris Architect
451 E. Airport Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA  70806
225.924.7450
eharris@kevinharrisarchitect.com
     
 

 

 

Education Services Committee


Danika Larson, CDFA
Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.
201 Main Street SE, Suite 325
Minneapolis, MN 55414
612.379.5502
dlarson@cuningham.com

     
     

Fellows Committee


Sarah Wallace, CDFA, LEED Green Associate
Surber Barber Choate + Hertlein Architects
675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 4400
Atlanta, GA 30308
5678.686.7205
swallace@sbcharch.com

     
   

Membership Committee


Sara Firman
DJG, Inc.
449 McLaws Circle
Williamsburg, VA 23185
757.253.0673
sfirman@djginc.com

 

 

 

Nominating Committee


Susan Lankey, CDFA
DJG, Inc.
449 McLaws Circle
Williamsburg, VA 23185
757.253.0673
slankey@djginc.com


     
   

 Past Presidents Council


Susan Lankey, CDFA
DJG, Inc.
449 McLaws Circle
Williamsburg, VA 23185
757.253.0673
slankey@djginc.com


     

National Committee Chair Position Descriptions

 

 

Awards Chair

Bylaws/Governance Chair

Certification Chair

Communications/Public Relations Chair

Education Services Chair

Membership Chair

Nominations Chair

Past Presidents' Council Chair

Shop at Amazon and Help SDA

Just click the Amazon banner image or use this link: SDA on Amazon and you'll help SDA at no cost to you.

SDA is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

SDA
7014 Old US Highway 68
Georgetown, OH 45121

513.268.5302
(M-TH 9am -4pm Eastern)
admin@sdanational.org