EXCOM Nominations for 2019-2020
Share |

The SDA National Nominating Committee

Announces Candidates for the

2019-2020 National Executive Committee

 

 

President

Brooke Simcik, CDFA

Dallas Chapter

bsimcik@vaiarchitects.com

Nomination Application Package

 

President-Elect

Karen Roman, FSDA

Denver Chapter

kroman@igarch.com

Nomination Application Package


 

     

 

Vice President

Maria Tomala, CDFA

Minneapolis/St. Paul Chapter

mtomala@cuningham.com

Nomination Application Package

 

 

Secretary

Anne McNeely, CDFA

Denver Chapter

mcneely@fentressarchitects.com

Nomination Application Package

 

 

     

Treasurer

Marsha Witherspoon,  CDFA

Member-at-Large

mwitherspoon65@gmail.com

 


Past President

Susan Lankey, CDFA

Hampton Roads Chapter

slankey@djginc.com

Nomination Application Package

 

 

 

President-Elect

Monica Hodges, CDFA

San Antonio Chapter

monica.hodges@barker-sa.com

 


Philosophy Statement

Candidate Application 

Shop at Amazon and Help SDA

Just click the Amazon banner image or use this link: SDA on Amazon and you'll help SDA at no cost to you.

SDA is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

SDA
7014 Old US Highway 68
Georgetown, OH 45121

513.268.5302
(M-TH 9am -4pm Eastern)
admin@sdanational.org