Certification Committee
Share |

Certification Committee

The Certification Committee approves seminars and programs for eligibility towards CDFA certification, oversees the certification exam, and updates program materials.

Visit our Volunteer Opportunities page for more information about participating in this committee and others.


 

Committee Chair


Penny Nelson, CDFA
Douglas Pancake Architects
1900 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92612
949.720.3850
pennyn@pancakearchitects.com

     


 

ExCom Liaison


Pat Leyden, CDFA
WSP
512 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10018
212.951.28343
pat.leyden@wsp.com
     
   

 Member


Jessica Berlier, CDFA
Cuningham Architecture Group, Inc.
8665 Hayden Place
Culver City, CA  90232
310.895.2200
jberlier@cuningham.com

     


 

Member


Drucilla Brookshire, CDFA
GWA, Inc.
168 Laurelhurst Avenue
Columbia, SC  29210
803.252.6919
dbrookshire@gwainc.net
     
   

Member


Mila Charron, CDFA
Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
990 Hammond Drive, Suite 1100
Atlanta, GA 30328
770.350.5100
mila.charron@whiting-turner.com
     
   

Member 


Vincent LaFitte, CDFA, PHR
Stevens & Wilkinson
100 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 2500
Atlanta, GA  30303
404.521.6377
vlafitte@stevens-wilkinson.com
 


 

Member


Stacy Rowland, CDFA
Berger Partnership
1721 8th Avenue N
Seattle, WA  98109
206.325.6877
stacyr@bergerpartnership.com

     
 
 

Member


Annette Scott, CDFA
Clark Nexsen
333 Fayetteville Street, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27601
919.576.2090
ascott@clarknexsen.com

 

 

Member


Andria Brody, CDFA
4240 Architecture
3507 Ringsby Court, Suite 117
Denver, CO  80216
303.785.7207
abrody@4240arch.com

 

Member


Andria Brody, CDFA
4240 Architecture
3507 Ringsby Court, Suite 117
Denver, CO  80216
303.785.7207
abrody@4240arch.com

Shop at Amazon and Help SDA

Just click the Amazon banner image or use this link: SDA on Amazon and you'll help SDA at no cost to you.

SDA is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.