Certification Committee
Share |

Certification Committee

The Certification Committee approves seminars and programs for eligibility towards CDFA certification, oversees the certification exam, and updates program materials.

Visit our Volunteer Opportunities page for more information about participating in this committee and others.


 

Committee Chair

Nikki Pierce, CDFA
Clark Nexsen
1523 Elizabeth Avenue, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28208
704.377.8800 - Phone
npierce@clarknexsen.com

     


 

ExCom Liaison

Susan Lankey, CDFA
DJG, Inc.
449 McLaws Circle
Williamsburg, VA 23185
757.253.0673
     
   

 Member


Jessica Berlier, CDFA
Cuningham Architecture Group, Inc.
8665 Hayden Place
Culver City, CA  90232
310.895.2200
jberlier@cuningham.com

     


 

Member


Drucilla Brookshire, CDFA
GWA, Inc.
168 Laurelhurst Avenue
Columbia, SC  29210
803.252.6919
dbrookshire@gwainc.net
     
   

Member


Mila Charron, CDFA
Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Atlanta, GA 

mila.charron@whiting-turner.com


   

Member 


Vincent LaFitte, CDFA, PHR
Stevens & Wilkinson
100 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 2500
Atlanta, GA  30303
404.521.6377
vlafitte@stevens-wilkinson.com
 

   

Member 

Penny Nelson, CDFA
Douglas Pancake Architects

19000 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 500

Irvine, CA  92612

949.720.3850 
penny@pancakearchitects.com
     

 

Member


Stacy Rowland, CDFA
Berger Partnership
1721 8th Avenue N
Seattle, WA  98109
206.325.6877
stacyr@bergerpartnership.com

     
 
 

Member


Annette Scott, CDFA
Clark Nexsen
333 Fayetteville Street, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27601
919.576.2090
ascott@clarknexsen.com

 

 

Member

Andria Brody, CDFA
4240 Architecture
3507 Ringsby Court, Suite 117
Denver, CO  80216
303.785.7207
abrody@4240arch.com

 

Member

Andria Brody, CDFA
4240 Architecture
3507 Ringsby Court, Suite 117
Denver, CO  80216
303.785.7207
abrody@4240arch.com