Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Announcing CDFA-yoU
Share |

We see YOU as a CDFA!

 

Are your colleagues earning their CDFA? Would you like to get started?

Are you nervous about taking the test because you aren’t sure how you’ll prepare?

Have you wanted to earn your CDFA but didn't want to study alone?

Are you so busy that you haven't set aside the time required to study?

Enroll  in our Next Session of CDFA-yoU!

Applications Now Being Accepted for our Spring 2017 Program

Details Below

A FREE program and service from SDA for our members who desire to take their credentials to the next level. 

CDFA-yoU provides five, information packed pre-recorded resource presentations covering the major subject areas of the CDFA Exam, including:

Session 1 - Office Administration
Session 2 - Marketing
Session 3 - Project Management
Session 4 - Human Resources
Session 5 - Finance

All five of the CDFA-yoU presentations have been recorded and will be available for viewing online 24x7 on the password-protected webpage especially for our CDFA-yoU Private Study Group.  You can review these at your leisure, posting questions as they arise in our private discussion group.  Members of the Certification Committee will monitor the discussions and provide responses.

PLUS -- Live Q&A Session

8:00 pm eastern| 7:00 pm central| 6:00 pm mountain| 5:00 pm pacific

April 26, 2017

Get your final questions answered on topics  including Office Administration, Project Management, Marketing, Finance and Human Resources

As a BONUS - Complete your application by March 31, 2017 to be automatically enrolled in CDFA-yoU.  You and your fellow study partners will have a PRIVATE CDFA-yoU Study Group where members of the CDFA committee will monitor and moderate the discussion group. It’ll be a place to connect with other members on the journey to CDFA, offer support and encouragement and post questions or concerns about the material.  


Remember--there is no guarantee CDFA-yoU will be offered again in the future or offered for free.

Take advantage of this community learning opportunity by enrolling today.

Come to Minneapolis, MN and take the CDFA exam on May 11, 2017 during EDSymposium17!


Get Started Now.  Download the CDFA application, complete and return your materials to SDA Headquarters.  Upon acceptance of your application, you will be automatically enrolled in CDFA-yoU.

  

Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR
Sign In securely
Calendar

4/26/2017
CDFA-yoU Live Q&A Study Session

5/11/2017
Workplace Ethics Workshop

5/12/2017 » 5/13/2017
EDSymposium17

Society for Design Administration
8190-A Beechmont Avenue, #276
Cincinnati, OH 45255