Certification Committee
Share |

Certification Committee

The Certification Committee approves seminars and programs for eligibility towards CDFA certification, oversees the certification exam, and updates program materials.

Visit our Volunteer Opportunities page for more information about participating in this committee and others.


 

Committee Chair


Penny Nelson, CDFA
Douglas Pancake Architects
1900 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92612
949.720.3850
pennyn@pancakearchitects.com

     


 

ExCom Liaison


Anne McNeely, CDFA
Fentress Architects
421 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
303.722.5000
mcneely@fentressarchitects.com
     
     

Member


Jessica Berlier, CDFA
Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.
8665 Hayden Place
Culver City, CA  90232
8310.895.2200
jberlier@cuningham.com
     


 

Member


Drucilla Brookshire, CDFA
GWA, Inc.
168 Laurelhurst Avenue
Columbia, SC  29210
803.252.6919
dbrookshire@gwainc.net
     
     

Member


Cindy Delgado, CDFA
Lehman Engineering, Inc.
1006 Beckett
San Antonio, TX 78213
210.348.8889
cdelgado@lehmanneng.com
     
   

Member 


Vincent LaFitte, CDFA, PHR
Stevens & Wilkinson
100 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 2500
Atlanta, GA  30303
404.521.6377
vlafitte@stevens-wilkinson.com
 

     

Member 


Pat Leyden, CDFA
     
   

Member


Nikki Pierce, CDFA, LEED AP BD+C
Clark Nexsen
1523 Elizabeth Avenue, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28204
704.840.1382
npierce@clarknexsen.com

     

 

Member


Stacy Rowland, CDFA
Berger Partnership
1927 Post Alley, Suite 2
Seattle, WA  98101
206.325.6877
stacyr@bergerpartnership.com

     
 
 

Member


Annette Scott, CDFA
Clark Nexsen
333 Fayetteville Street, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27601
919.576.2090
ascott@clarknexsen.com

     
     

Member


Kurt Wong, CDFA
Studio Meng Strazzara
2001 Western Avenue, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98121
206.587.3797
kwong@studioms.com

 

 

Member


Andria Brody, CDFA
4240 Architecture
3507 Ringsby Court, Suite 117
Denver, CO  80216
303.785.7207
abrody@4240arch.com

 

Member


Andria Brody, CDFA
4240 Architecture
3507 Ringsby Court, Suite 117
Denver, CO  80216
303.785.7207
abrody@4240arch.com

Shop at Amazon and Help SDA

Just click the Amazon banner image or use this link: SDA on Amazon and you'll help SDA at no cost to you.

SDA is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

SDA
7014 Old US Highway 68
Georgetown, OH 45121

513.268.5302
(M-TH 9am -4pm Eastern)
admin@sdanational.org