Education Services
Share |

Education Services Committee

The Education Services Committee (ESC) provides educational resources to national committees and chapters for the development of SDA programs, materials or publications. Additionally, ESC coordinates professional seminars with the Convention Committee, and provides educational materials through the national website.

Visit our Volunteer Opportunities page for more information about participating in this committee and others.

   

Committee Chair


Danika Larson, CDFA
Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.
201 Main Street SE, Suite 325
Minneapolis, MN 55414
612.379.5502
dlarson@cuningham.com

   
 

 ExCom Liaison


Karen Roman, FSDA
Intergroup Architects
2000 West Littleton Boulevard
Littleton, CO 80120
303.738.8877
kroman@igarch.com

 

   
   

Member


Drucilla Brookshire, CDFA, CCCA
GWA, Inc.
168 Laurelhurst Avenue
Columbia, SC 29210
803.252.6919
dbrookshire@gwainc.net

   
   

Member


Kelly Copeland
Hawkins Partners, Inc.
110 South 10th Street, 2nd Floor
Nashville, TN 37206
615.255.5218
k.copeland@hawkinspartners.com

   
   

Member


Corrie Foster
Intergroup Architects
2000 West Littleton Boulevard
Littleton, CO 80120
303.738.8877
cfoster@igarch.com

   
   

Member


Diane Klug, CDFA
WSP
211 North Broadway, Suite 2800
St. Louis, MO 63102
314.206.4203
diane.klug@wsp.com

   
   

Member


Anne McNeely, CDFA
Fentress Architects
421 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
303.722.5000
mcneely@fentressarchitects.com

   
 

Member


Lynda Meyer, CDFA
Precision Measurements, Inc.
851 Seahawk Circle, Suite 103
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757.802.1631
lmeyer@precisionmeasurements.com

   
   

Member


Amy Nanni, CDFA
Construct Architecture Studio
66 West Broadway, Suite 500
New York, NY  10007
212.513.1007
amyjnanni@gmail.com

   
   

Member


Nikki Pierce, CDFA, LEED AP BD+C
Clark Nexsen
1523 Elizabeth Avenue, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28204
704.840.1382
npierce@clarknexsen.com

   
   

Member


Marsha Witherspoon, CDFA
Cole & Denny Architects
333 North Fairfax Street
Alexandria, VA  22314
703.684.5994

 

Member


Lee Young
Hargrove Engineers + Constructors
Mobile, AL  
612.379.5554

Shop at Amazon and Help SDA

Just click the Amazon banner image or use this link: SDA on Amazon and you'll help SDA at no cost to you.

SDA is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

SDA
7014 Old US Highway 68
Georgetown, OH 45121

513.268.5302
(M-TH 9am -4pm Eastern)
admin@sdanational.org